New Blog

Antonio Olmos's Blog

I am not going to make a secret of it that this is my 3rd attempt at blogging. My first 2 attempts were derailed by laziness and a suspicious attitude to the power of blogging. But every year I follow more and more blogs and I am in awe of the passion some people bring to their writing. I have strong opinions on lots of subjects but mostly they deal with photography. A medium in a huge state of flux. The changes baffle me simply because I dont know where it is all going to lead. The biggest fear is that I will no longer be able to make a living from it.

I have been a photographer for over 20 years now. When I started the majority of the work I did was in Black and White, on film and I made prints to be used for publication. I…

View original post 114 more words

Leave a Reply

