100 Hoops; 100 Days

BAuthenticImages

A year or so ago I had purchased a new DSLR but was struggling with ideas on what to shoot.

I’ve always been drawn to passionate people, no matter what their subject or medium. I asked myself the question “What are YOU passionate about?”

Struggling to answer that, I reached back to common themes in my life. One obvious answer kept popping up, and that was basketball.

Ok, so there’s the answer, now what are you gonna do with it? This video was my result; my first ever attempt at shooting and publishing anything.

The hoops occasionally keep calling to me. I’m either going to have to edit the video, or create a sequel…!

View original post

Leave a Reply

